Dorothee Auwärter

Lic. iur., Executive MBA HSG, Attorney
Partner

Dorothee Auwärter advises and represents domestic and foreign companies as well as individuals in the areas of contract and commercial law, company law, employment law, tenancy law as well as succession planning and foundations.

Born in 1979, Dorothee Auwärter studied at the University of Neuchatel (lic. iur. 2003) and at the University of St. Gallen (Executive MBA HSG 2012). In 2006 she was admitted to the Bar. Dorothee Auwärter worked as a judicial trainee and clerk at the District Court of Pfaffikon. She has been working for Schiller Rechtsanwaelte since 2005. She became a partner in 2014.

Dorothee Auwärter speaks German, French and English.

Among others, Dorothee Auwärter is chairwoman of the board of Kuhn Rikon AG, member of the council of Swissmem (Swiss association of mechanical and electrical engineering industries), member of the council of the Swiss association of management and member of the council of the Bruhlgut Foundation. She is a member of the Zurich Bar Association and the Swiss Bar Association.

Publications of Dorothee Auwärter

auwaerter@schillerlegal.ch

Dorothee Auwärter

Lic. iur., Executive MBA HSG, Rechtsanwältin
Partnerin

Dorothee Auwärter berät und vertritt in- und ausländische Unternehmen sowie Privatpersonen in den Gebieten Vertragsrecht, Handelsrecht, Gesellschaftsrecht, Arbeitsrecht, Mietrecht und Nachfolgeplanung/Stiftungen.

Geboren 1979, studierte Dorothee Auwärter an der Universität Neuchâtel (lic. iur. 2003) und an der Universität St. Gallen (Executive MBA HSG 2012). 2006 erwarb sie das Anwaltspatent. Dorothee Auwärter arbeitete als Auditorin und juristische Sekretärin am Bezirksgericht Pfäffikon ZH. Seit 2005 arbeitet sie für Schiller Rechtsanwälte, seit 2014 ist sie Partnerin.

Dorothee Auwärter spricht Deutsch, Französisch und Englisch.

Dorothee Auwärter ist unter anderem Präsidentin des Verwaltungsrats der Kuhn Rikon AG, Mitglied des Vorstands von Swissmem (Verband der Schweizer Maschinen-, Elektro- und Metallindustrie), Mitglied des Vorstands der Schweizerischen Management Gesellschaft und Mitglied des Stiftungsrats der Brühlgut Stiftung. Sie ist Mitglied des Zürcher Anwaltsverbands und des Schweizerischen Anwaltsverbands.

Publikationen von Dorothee Auwärter

auwaerter@schillerlegal.ch