Lukas Herforth

Lic. iur., Attorney

Associate

Lukas Herforth advises and represents companies and individuals in the areas of contract law, intellectual property law, competition and antitrust law as well as in the fields of data protection and life sciences. In addition, he also handles family and inheritance law cases.

Born in 1984, Lukas Herforth studied at the University of Zurich (lic. iur. 2009) and at the University of East Anglia in England (2007). He was a junior associate in a major law firm in Zurich and a law clerk at the District Court of Winterthur. In 2013, Lukas Herforth was admitted to the Bar. Thereafter, he worked as an attorney at a major law firm in Zurich. Lukas Herforth has been working for Schiller Rechtsanwaelte since 2017.

Lukas Herforth speaks German, English and French.

Lukas Herforth is a member of the Zurich Bar Association, the Swiss Bar Association, the Studienvereinigung Kartellrecht (Antitrust Lawyers Association), the International Association of Young Lawyers (AIJA) and the International Association for the Protection of Intellectual Property (AIPPI) as well as the Licensing Executive Society (LES).

herforth@schillerlegal.ch

Lukas Herforth

Lic. iur., Rechtsanwalt
Mitarbeiter

Lukas Herforth berät und vertritt Unternehmen sowie Privatpersonen in den Gebieten Vertragsrecht, Immaterialgüterrecht sowie Wettbewerbs- und Kartellrecht, Datenschutz und Heilmittelrecht. Er ist ausserdem im Familien- und Erbrecht tätig.

Geboren 1984, studierte Lukas Herforth an der Universität Zürich (lic. iur. 2009) und an der University of East Anglia in England (2007). In der Folge war Lukas Herforth Substitut bei einer grösseren Zürcher Wirtschaftskanzlei sowie Auditor und Gerichtsschreiber am Bezirksgericht Winterthur. 2013 erwarb er das Anwaltspatent. Danach arbeitete er als Anwalt bei einer grösseren Wirtschaftskanzlei in Zürich. Seit 2017 ist Lukas Herforth für Schiller Rechtsanwälte tätig.

Lukas Herforth spricht Deutsch, Englisch und Französisch.

Lukas Herforth ist Mitglied des Zürcher Anwaltsverbands, des Schweizerischen Anwaltsverbands, der Studienvereinigung Kartellrecht, der International Association of Young Lawyers (AIJA) und der Internationalen Vereinigung für den Schutz des Geistigen Eigentums (AIPPI) sowie der Licensing Executives Society (LES).

herforth@schillerlegal.ch