Beat Denzler

Dr. iur., LL.M. (Harvard), Attorney
Partner

Beat Denzler advises and represents domestic and foreign companies as well as public authorities in court and arbitration proceedings in the areas of corporate law, M&A, company law, competition law, contract and commercial law, employment and collective labour law, construction law and public procurement law. Beat Denzler practises as an arbitrator in national and international arbitral tribunals.

Born in 1955, Beat Denzler studied at the University of Zurich (lic. iur. 1980, Dr. iur. 1986) and Harvard Law School (LL.M. 1986). In 1984 he was admitted to the Bar. He joined Schiller Rechtsanwaelte as a partner in 1987.

Beat Denzler speaks German, English and French.

Beat Denzler is chairman of the board of Hermann Bühler AG as well as a member of the boards of Bilfinger HSG Facility Management AG and Bilfinger Real Estate AG. Beat Denzler is on the Bar Exam Committee of the Canton of Zurich. He is a member of the Zurich Bar Association, the Swiss Bar Association, the ASDA/SVLR (Swiss Aviation and Space Law Association), the ASA (Swiss Arbitration Association), the Harvard Law School Association of Europe, the Swiss Society for International Law as well as the Swiss Society for Public Procurement.

Publications of Beat Denzler

denzler@schillerlegal.ch

Beat Denzler

Docteur en droit, LL.M. (Harvard), avocat
Associé

Beat Denzler conseille et représente des entreprises nationales et étrangères ainsi que des administrations auprès des tribunaux étatiques et des tribunaux arbitraux dans les domaines de l'arbitrage, du droit commercial, des fusions et acquisitions, du droit des sociétés, droit de la concurrence, droit commercial et des contrats, droit du travail individuel et des conventions collectives, droit de la construction privée et droit des marchés publics. Beat Denzler exerce en outre des fonctions d'arbitre dans des arbitrages suisses et internationaux.

Né en 1955, Beat Denzler a étudié à l'université de Zurich (licencié en droit 1980, docteur en droit 1986) et à la Harvard Law School (LL.M. 1986). En 1984 il a obtenu son brevet d'avocat. 1987 il a rejoint Schiller Rechtsanwälte en tant qu'associé.

Beat Denzler parle allemand, anglais et français.

Beat Denzler est président du conseil d'administration de la société Hermann Bühler AG, ainsi que membre du conseil d'administration de la société Bilfinger HSG Facility Management AG et de la société Bilfinger Real Estate AG. Beat Denzler fait partie de la Commission des examens d'avocats du canton de Zurich. Il est membre du barreau zurichois, de la Fédération Suisse des Avocats, de l'ASDA/SVLR (Association Suisse du Droit Aérien et Spatial), de l'Association Suisse de l'Arbitrage (ASA), de la Harvard Law School Association of Europe, de l'Association Suisse de Droit International ainsi que de l'Association Suisse pour les Marchés Publics.

Publications par Beat Denzler

denzler@schillerlegal.ch